Learning

I am learning as time goes

There are things in life I must let go

I can not hold my self to them

I leave it all and give them end.

I will continue is all I can

Wait patiently for your hand

To come and comfort me as you do

All I need near, inside is You.

I am growing as I go through

All the hassles that bring me to a gloom

I can see all in a better stand

I know for sure I am in your hand.

Let me get closer

Explore your truth

You will be with me

In strength and bloom

Now I have only one thing to say

I am so happy you are here to stay

That in my life everything may go

But I have ALL in you Oh, Lord!

Hablemos de Esto

