Day IV – Praise

imagesCAQTELB1

On this day I realized that God is and will always be my ALL. Without Him I am nothing. Without Him I have no life I just exist. Is to Him that I give all the glory, honor and praise. I know that if my heart keeps praising Him even when I don’t have words to express my pain and troubles this praise will elevate me to His presence. It is there that I will feel calm, confident and secure, that I will persevere.
Today I take the time to praise God for all He has given me. He has given me love which He states in His Word that nothing will separate me from it. He has given me eternal life through Jesus Christ in which lies my security. And overall He has promised NEVER to leave me.

Take this day to praise the King of Kings and Lord of Lords! His presence abides in the praise!

Hablemos de Esto

