Work In Progress

20130319-082133.jpg

I have deep thoughts in me
All not being seen
Just rumbling through my head
Keeping inside instead

I would express what I feel
Bringing the words makes me ill
The only thing I do is look up
Call upon you, my Lord

You search my inner thoughts
The ones that are in me lost
And when you find them
You bring them forth

It is not easy my Lord
When you search me
It’s so deep that you go
Takes everything out and more

I know is all your work
Perfecting your vessel I mean
And in the process I’m in
I will surrender everything in me

It has no sense for me right now
But in due time I will see
My broken vessel taken from the ground
Turned into a shinning and lustrous piece

Hablemos de Esto

