On This Day 11 – Guide Me

20130327-125444.jpg

Some times we ask God for so many things. On this day I just want Him to guide me through the path that He has traced for me. He only knows where it will go, how long it will take and the different obstacles I will face in the course of it. Surely I know the truth that…

Through His Word He will light my path…

Psalm 119:105 Your word is a lamp to my feet And a light to my path.

I will not be afraid in the transition…

Psalm 27:1 The Lord is my light and my salvation;Whom shall I fear?The Lord is the strength of my life;Of whom shall I be afraid?

He will provide His protection…

Psalm 27:5 For in the time of trouble He shall hide me in His pavilion;In the secret place of His tabernacle He shall hide me;He shall set me high upon a rock.

That while I wait He will strengthen me…

Psalm 27:14 Wait on the Lord;Be of good courage, And He shall strengthen your heart; Wait, I say, on the Lord!

Image Y.R.

2 thoughts on “On This Day 11 – Guide Me

  1. Another great post. Thank you…this is one that I will have to save to read on a daily basis! 🙂 Karian

Hablemos de Esto

