Direction

imagesCAJY6YOE

What I would do
That’s not the problem
It’s the method I will employ
If to use my thinking or the direction of God

When my thinking directs
It goes by limited vision
That one ahead
It takes less far, I regret

When I receive direction
The guidance from God
The power of my vision
Strengthens in awe

It is there, just there
A clear sight I can see
The truth of the situation
No blur can impede

When I come to understand
How my sight limited is
And not always my thinking succeeds
I will ask God for His eyes to see

It is there my vision expands
Not only of this world but spiritual
And when this arrives I can comprehend
It is guided by Him I go in Faith

Y.R.

Hablemos de Esto

