On This Day 14 – I Fight

imagesCAFWM0VMimagesCA0GBMCN136565l

You have been feeling like there can not be anymore you can take. Everything seems to get more tense, impossible to keep on.

On this day God says….

I AM THE GREAT WARRIOR JEHOVA SABAOTH – The Lord of Hosts  I WILL FIGHT YOUR BATTLE!!!!!

There is nothing I can’t do! I have created, molded, lifted, given you life through my Son Jesus Christ…What is impossible for Me? When you thought there was nothing more I showed you I AM EVERYTHING! In Me you have what you need! Trust over all circumstance that I will be there with you. I have given you the VICTORY! Rise and renew your strength. Today I rise up on your behalf. DO NOT BE TROUBLED

Hablemos de Esto

