Note – Theme Change?

imagesCA7TVTR8

If you followed me since I began this blog officially in February 2013 you may have noticed I did some redecorating since then. I like the decoration, but there is a Premium Theme I absolutely love. I am pondering on the thought of purchasing it for this blog. The twin Spanish blog is still in debate.

Any of you purchased one?

Is there anything I have to consider about it?

Most importantly, is it really worth it?

I have read the WordPress guide, but I want feedback from actual owners of Premium Themes. I would appreciate if you guys can give me some advice…comment as you wish…:D

Hablemos de Esto

