By Him I Won

trophy

I would tell you I have seen all

That no fear takes over my soul

That I am able to overcome it all

But is not true, I’m yet that strong

Reality on my door knocks

Showing me my sad truth

I cannot overcome trials on my own

I need someone that knows what to do

Knows the fight and the fighters

Knows the strategies that need deciding

Have the over exceeding power

To bring down any force

Where do I find it, you may ask?

That, I tell you, is no difficult task

He that always sees the trials and situations

That come over in my life through every direction

He does not leave me alone

Even when I think I may not overcome

He always shows me that indeed

My strength to fight increases in Him

He,  I tell you is the Lord

The powerful mighty warrior

The one that victory owns

He is who fights my battles

By Him I won

Poetry Y.R.

Image Google

Hablemos de Esto

