New Year, New Changes

To My Followers and Readers,

Well readers I know I have been absent for a good while and I do apologize for this.

It has been tough this past year juggling both blogs i.e. ginoskocristo and ginoskochrist. Saying this I have made the decision to merge both blogs into one. I will maintain the original blog Ginoskocristo.wordpress.com and this will be my ONLY presence on WordPress. I would appreciate so much if you as my followers will show the same appreciation of following me there as you have given me here. This change will be gradual. I will keep you posted on all changes and finally when I close this blog. I thank you all in advance for the wonderful support. I hope all may keep enjoying the lines that I may write.

Sincerely,

Y.R. (Ginoskochrist)

 

Hablemos de Esto

