Blog Update

Dear Followers and Readers!

I hope everyone is doing great. Thanks be to God I am still sane after this merging. Those that have visited GINOSKOCHRIST have noticed the gradual changes, and things that have been disappearing. I ask all my followers from Ginoskochrist to keep changing to following now GINOSKOCRISTO. I know is going to take a while. You all have been kindly patient with me so will I. The blog will stay on Public status, but all posts English and Spanish will be here on Ginoskocristo. I sincerely appreciate your support.

Have fun here. I have maintained all the categories from each blog. On POSTS you will be able to find the posts in the Language you like. May you enjoy and be blessed with the lines that come out of my head whether in English or Spanish. May God Bless You!

WELCOME TO GINOSKOCRISTO!

Hablemos de Esto

