True Love

IMG_7662.PNG

I will love you
More than you can comprehend
I will love you for ever
My love will never change

This I’ve tried to tell you
Oh, so many times
Tell you that I love you
No matter what you do, have done
No matter the circumstance

How can I be so sure
That this promise is true?
I am who created you
No one knows you like I do

My promise is unconditional
There is no limitation in it
Just a pureness of truth
That only I, your God have it

Your human mind cannot comprehend
The truth and reality
That is so great
I will be with you till the end

Trust Me, I tell you
You will see
If others do leave you
I will surely stay with thee

There is no other love
That can be like mine
My love has been prove
Sending my Son for you to die

Photo-Google
Poetry
©Y.R.

2 thoughts on “True Love

    • Yes! All the time the Love of God is everything! He is the essence of Love! Thanks for the comment! God bless you!

Hablemos de Esto

