Note To My Followers

IMG_8458.JPG
WoW!!!! So many new readers and followers! I am so grateful to all!!!! I thank each one that has read, enjoyed, liked and followed my writing. I hope the latest poetry has been a blessing to your life.
I hope you can identify with the poetic expressions. There are different life situations which as Christians we go through like any other person. The difference is that at the same time we can be confident that God is with us guiding and protecting till the end in Jesus name.

May God Bless You Enormously,
Y.R.

Hablemos de Esto

