New Victory

I have risen
My light shines
In the presence
Of Him, my God divine
I have understood
The greatness of Your presence
The faithfulness in You
That in all things
You are all in control
That from the pit
You rescued my soul
Oh how much I give
Glory and praise
To Christ, my Saviour, my Lord
The renewer of my strength
The One who makes all things new
With the fullness of His Love
A love so powerful
No one can match
No human on Earth
Can ever surpass
It is that love
That fills me indeed
That opens my eyes
That the truth I may see
That all that matters
Is who is by my side
My God the Mighty Warrior
Who wins all battles of mine

©Y.R.

Hablemos de Esto

