In A Moment

In a moment
Where the silence abides
My heart quietly gives you its time
When words don’t have
It’s smooth flow
I lay in Your presence
Waiting on You, Oh Lord!
In a momnent
Where roads to take
Seem to have unclear ways
I hold on to Your hand
Let Your Spirit lead the way
When I can’t handle another step
I cried to You
You carry me
Renew my strength
In a moment
Where caos surrounds
My heart overwhelms
Distress in me abounds
I accept the peace
You spoke about
In a moment
When I think all hope is gone
I go back to the moment
Where in your presence
I was renewed
I grew strong

©Y.R.

Hablemos de Esto

